Featured Video

Featured Video

Featured Video

Saturday, December 12, 2015

Camisado - Faceless (2012)

Artist: Camisado
Album: Faceless
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Label: Unsigned
Quality: VBR (Scene Rip)

1. Straitjacket
2. Shoot the Messenger
3. Faceless
4. In Your Veins
5. Becoming Bones
6. I Am Alive Tonight (Featuring Orion Stephens of In Dying Arms)
7. When I Find It
8. You Still Haunt Me
9. Complications
10. Stage IV
11. Let It Burn
12. Days Gone By



No comments:

Post a Comment