Featured Video

Featured Video

Featured Video

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Infant Annihilator - The Palpable Leprosy of Pollution (2013)

Artist: Infant Annihilator
Album: The Palpable Leprosy of Pollution
Genre: Technical Deathcore
Label: Unsigned
Quality: 320 (CD-Rip)

1. New Born Porn
2. I. Infant Annihilator
3. Devotion to the Child Rape Syndicate
4. II. Anal Prolapse Suffocation
5. Whorespawn (Bloodline Defiled)
6. III. Embryonic Fetish (Featuring Alex Teyen)
7. Immeasurable Foetal Mutilation
8. Torn From the Womb
9. Cuntcrusher
10. Pinned Down and Fisted
11. Flayed and Consumed (Featuring Lucas Mann of Rings of Saturn)
12. Bathed In Placenta
13. The Palpable Leprosy of Pollution (Featuring Bill Williams of Thy Devourer)
14. Decapitation Fornication
15. An Exhalation of Disease
16. Paedophilic Supremecy




This was over hyped and it wasnt even that amazing... Its still a solid record. 

No comments:

Post a Comment