Featured Video

Featured Video

Featured Video

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Along Came a Spider - If We Were Normal Men (2012)

Artist: Along Came a Spider
Album: If We Were Normal Men
Genre: Metalcore
Label: Standby Records
Quality: VBR (Scene Rip)

1. Inside the Kill Room (Featuring Scott Barnes of In Fear and Faith)
2. Those Were the Droids You Were Looking For
3. Vampire Robot Barbie Dolls
4. The Ballad of Danny Greene
5. Blood, Sweat, And Member Changes
6. F.A.A.D.
7. Everybody Gets One
8. Relapse On Tylenol
9. I'm Your Huckleberry
10. The Day In the Life of a Ginger
11. I'm the Best There Is At What I Do (But What I Do Best Isn't Very Nice)
12. Captain Clumsy Pants and the Epic Fail Brigade




1 comment: