Featured Video

Featured Video

Featured Video

Friday, February 13, 2015

Massacre Conspiracy - Lost Holocaust (2013)

Artist: Massacre Conspiracy
Album: Lost Holocaust
Genre: Melodic Metalcore
Label: Unsigned
Quality: 256 (Itunes Match)

1. Inception (Intro)
2. Karma (Will Find You)
3. The Moment of Truth
4. Nothing Can Stop Us
5. All Hope Remains Dead
6. Triangular Heart
7. Lost In the Oblivion
8. Obey (The Order)
9. Wasted Youth
10. Bloodless
11. Running Fear




These guys have held a special place in my heart ever since my first time jamming The Prophecies, this album is tits and of of my sentimental treasures<3


1 comment:

  1. Do you guys have Massacre Conspiracy - "Kingslayer" EP (2015)? I can't find it anywhere and desperately want it haha